Charlotte Running Club is a non profit organization and all the board members are volunteers who invest in their personal time to promote a healthy lifestyle and give back to the community.

Below you will find the list of the current board members, please feel free to reach out to us via email in case you have any specific questions or would like to volunteer for the club. The activities that we do are a direct result of all the time that members volunteer for the club to make each of them successful.

President

Ryan Wakefield

rwakefield0@gmail.com

Vice President

Chad Champion

chadchampion@carolina.rr.com

Treasurer

Jason Benoit

Jay.Benoit@gmail.com 

Secretary

Mike Beigay

BeigayM@gmail.com

Board Member         

Billy Shue

billy.shue@bankofamerica.com

Communications Director

Bethany Salisbury

BethanySalisbury@gmail.com 

Board Member

Lori Gossett

lgosset1@uncc.edu  

Board Member

John McCormick

jmccormick@alumni.unc.edu

Board Member

Jeannette Pantani

jpantani@mac.com

Board Member

Sarah Duffy

sarahduffy22@gmail.com

 Board Member
 Dan Matena
matenad@gmail.com

 

 


Contact us
Mail us: PO Box 34763 | Charlotte, NC  28234

Email us: run.charlotte@gmail.com

Join us

The Charlotte Running Club consists of passionate runners that strive to spread the love of running and to help each other grow. The Club's goal is to bring the expansive, diverse, and exciting Charlotte running community together under one umbrella through motivation, group runs, and social events. 

"Charlotte Running Club" is a 501(c)7 non-profit organization. Contact: P.O. Box 34763, Charlotte, NC 28234.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software